September 18, 2018

We're excited to announce the filmmakers and cast members that will be attending the 2018 edition of TMFF. You'll have a chance to meet them at our kick-off party on Thursday, at our TMFF Talks panel on Sunday and of course, we'll bring them up on stage following the screening of their films so we can hear from them, and you'll get a chance to ask your questions too.


 From top to bottom, left to right:


⭐️ Chris Beauman, Producer, 3 Wheeling

⭐️ Virgil Laferté, Director, No Highway

⭐️ Cedric Corbeil, Director of Photography, No Highway

⭐️ Marc Provencher, Key Cast, No Highway

⭐️ Robert Cameron, Cast, Rally for Rangers

⭐️ Ethan Vara & Brian Walsh, Directors, Transcend

⭐️ Sean Fullan, Editor, Black Lightning: The Rollie Free Story



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TMFF '19 Award Winners

October 7, 2019

Please reload

We will use your email to stay in touch and send you updates about the Film Festival and our events. You can unsubscribe at any time through a link in the footer of an email from us.

Studio Cycle
follow us
  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
Recent Posts

November 18, 2019

October 7, 2019